Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'm With You Album -

Альбом: I'm With You

"I'm With You" is the tenth studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers. The album was released by Warner Bros. Records on August 26, 2011 in several countries and on August 29 in the US, a day earlier than originally planned. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is the band's first studio album to feature guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, following the departure of John Frusciante in 2009, and is their first since Stadium Arcadium in 2006, marking the longest gap, to date, between studio albums. The album's first single, "The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie" was released to radio on July 15, 2011, three days earlier than expected due to the single leaking. Regarding the album, vocalist Anthony Kiedis noted, "there is no question – this is a beginning," with drummer Chad Smith stating, "this is a new band. Same name, but it's a new band.", while Flea stated, "it’s just like a very … meaningful and rejuvenating rebirth for us." Tracklist 1. Monarchy of Roses 4:11 2. Factory of Faith 4:20 3. Brendan's Death Song 5:38 4. Ethiopia 3:50 5. Annie Wants a Baby 3:40 6. Look Around 3:28 7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie 4:42 8. Did I Let You Know 4:21 9. Goodbye Hooray 3:52 10. Happiness Loves Company 3:33 11. Police Station 5:35 12. Even You Brutus? 4:01 13. Meet Me at the Corner 4:21 14. Dance, Dance, Dance 3:45 User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.