Interpol - Unknown Pleasures Album -

Альбом: Unknown Pleasures

Compiled unofficially, Unknown Pleasures is made up of 14 tracks, most of which were later to be used in different albums. Only two songs(Cubed and a ripped-off form of Cubed -Mascara-) were never used or remastered for any type of recording. Track list; 01 A Time To Be Small (interpol ep 2000).mp3 02 Cubed (Mascara Ver 1 Live).mp3 03 Interlude (Unreleased Studio Take).mp3 04 Length Of Love (Live).mp3 05 Mascara (Acoustic Live).mp3 06 Narc (Live).mp3 07 New Song (aka Strangers In The Night - Live).mp3 08 Obstacle 1 (Arthur Baker Mix).mp3 09 Precipitate (fukd i.d. #3 ep 1999).mp3 10 Say Hello To The Angels (LP Version).mp3 11 Song Seven (Take 2).mp3 12 Specialist (Studio Take).mp3 13 Stella Was A Diver (Live).mp3 14 Strangers In The Night (Live).mp3 User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.